Skip to content

Blog #2 Week of 4/3

April 9, 2012

Locate a video that inspires you. It might give you a way of thinking through the rhetorical appeal you want to make to your audience. It might be on the same topic. It might just be a really cool example of how you’d like to make your own video. Link to it, and write a little about why you’ve chosen this, and how it inspires you.

This is the only video that I felt like related to my topic, which was “illegal drug trafficking and corruption in Robeson County.” The video is about Operation Tarnished Badge, it simply lists the names of all the men indicted on law enforcement corruption charges. This video gives me ideas on how I could put my video together, and it also gives some pretty good pictures that I might use in my video.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

