Skip to content

ENG 1060 Collaborative

April 2, 2012

This has been one of the most interesting and educational projects I have ever been a part of. I can’t wait to see the final result of all our hard work. I feel as if I have typed more for this class than I ever have my whole life, but I know this is just the start. As I continue my college career into grad school I know I will be assinged paper after paper, this class is preparing me for this.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

