Skip to content

Overview of Research

March 22, 2012

Drug Distribution

Research Question:  Is there an overwhelming drug distribution problem in Robeson County, What is caused by this and what can be done to fix it?  

As of now I really only have one perspective because it’s hard to argue with the evidence that I have came across. The evidence I have came across points to years of corruption and drug distribution problems within the county. It would be extremely hard to argue that this county does not have a problem with the two. I have found some information that talks about the corruption amongst the Robeson county sherieffs department. Some of the questi0ns I still have left to answer is: What is the current status of the trials against the corrupted officials in Robeson County. Some of the evidence my reader may need is were I recieved my information from. I pretty much have all the things I need, but I would like to have some more resources. I think all the things I needed to cover in this research project has pretty much been covered.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

