Skip to content

Annotated Bibliographies

March 18, 2012

I first started using annotated bibliographies in high school. My English III teacher made my class create one as a part of our semester project on historical literary authors. Each annotation was to be something like a summary is the words she used to describe what we had to do. I remember I had about 6 sources with my reasearch paper, and it took me a good while to figure out how I wanted to say what I wanted to once I started on the bibliography. When I became a senior and took English IV we had to create another annotated bibliography for our senior project. I did very bad on this because it wasnt like the one we had to do my junior year.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

